Skip to the content

Our board

ICS Independent Chair Andrew Lloyd  
ICS Chief Executive & Frimley CCG Accountable Officer Fiona Edwards  
Graham Allen Director of Adults' Health and Care, Hampshire County Council Member
Dr Huw Thomas Clinical Chair, Frimley CCG Clinical Member
Rachel Crossley Executive Director for Corporate Resilience, Surrey County Council Member
Neil Dardis Chief Executive, Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust Member
Tim Wheadon Chief Executive, Bracknell Forest Borough Council Member
Julian Emms Chief Executive, Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Member
Debbie Fulton Director of Nursing Lead, Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Clinical Member
Graham Wareham Chief Executive, Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust Member
Hilary Hall Director of Adults, Health and Commissioning, Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Member
Tim Ho Medical Director, Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust Clinical Member
Dr Jim O'Donnell Locality Lead for Slough, East Berkshire CCG Clinical Member
Dr Peter Bibawy Lead, Frimley Academy & Inequalities lead for Frimley CCG Clinical Member
Dr Gareth Robinson North East Hampshire & Farnham GP representative Clinical Member
Mark Pugsley Surrey Heath GP representative Clinical Member
Dr Asif Ali East Berkshire PCN representative Clinical Member
Alan Sinclair Director, Adults and Communities, Slough Borough Council Member