Skip to the content

Newsletters

As a health and care system we have been issuing regular updates to stakeholders on the activity taking place in Frimley Health and Care to mitigate the effect of Covid-19.

Please click on the relevant date below to view the updates.

Friday, June 25, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020

Prior to the coronavirus pandemic we produced regular newsletters, which you can find below. Please click on the images to open each edition.

  Issue 11 (online)
 
Issue 10 (online) Issue 9 (online)
Issue 8 (online) Issue 7 Download
Latest - Issue 6 Download Issue 5 Download
Issue 4 Download Issue 3 - Download
Frimley Health and Care Newsletter issue 4 Frimley Health and Care Newsletter issue 3
Issue 2 - Download Issue 1 - Download
Frimley Health and Care Newsletter issue 2 Frimley Health and Care Newsletter issue 1